Kofoed & Co APS

Rosenbæk Torv 1, 4.sal
5000 Odense C

Phone: (+45) 25 38 77 76
E-mail: info@kofoed.co

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 16:00 pm

Contact us

Contact Kofoed & Co - Christian Meisner Kofoed - CEO, Sales

Christian Meisner Kofoed

Contact Kofoed & Co - Maja de Taeje - Marketing Manager

Maja De Taeje

Marketing Manager

(+45) 26 18 36 21
E-mail: maja@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Troels Andersen - Project Manager

Troels Andersen

Project Manager

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: troels@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Christian Funder Sommerlund - Software Developer

Christian Funder Sommerlund

Software Developer

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: sommerlund@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Henrik Lindberg Larsen - Software Developer

Henrik Lindberg Larsen

Software Developer

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: henrik@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Søren Hansen - Software Developer

Søren Hansen

Software Developer

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: soren@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Jakob Egon Jespersen - Software Developer

Jakob Egon Jespersen

Software Developer

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: jakob@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Jakob Egon Jespersen - Software Developer

Lasse Lundin

Software Developer

(+45) 28 14 31 25
E-mail: lasse@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Andreas Zeltner - Student Assistant

Andreas Zeltner

Student Assistant

E-mail: andreas@kofoed.co

Contact Kofoed & Co - Christian Wagner Larsen - Intern

Christian Wagner Larsen

Student Assistant

E-mail: wagner@kofoed.co